SamplesMeasuringInstallationShippingAbout us
PRICE ESTIMATOR
mmcmm
 width:
drop:
Color gamma
Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 82 reviews)
wooden blinds 65mm by Stefan Sj÷blom, Sverige Date Added: Tuesday 19 September, 2017
wooden blinds 65mm excellent service and delivery. Quality seems to be good and shipment came right when supposed to well packaged and labeled for each room. Very good!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
fabric roman blinds by Dina P., Italia Date Added: Wednesday 07 September, 2016
fabric roman blinds Wow!! Amazing quality and quick delivery time. 100% satisfied and the customer service is brilliant. Am looking around the house for other curtains to replace now!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
fabric louvers by adi eilon, Belgie Date Added: Wednesday 01 May, 2013
fabric louvers perfect service and perfect product !!! they make sure its correct order, deliver fast and easy to assemble !!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
aluminium blinds 50mm SUNSET by Keld ě., Danmark Date Added: Saturday 25 August, 2012
aluminium blinds 50mm SUNSET The blinds are top quality and look fantastic . The blinds were delivered within the time that they said they would be delivered and were delivered well wrapped and in perfect condition and I could track the delivery as it made its way across Europe . The customer service from this company is fantastic and I found the web site most user friendly. The continued update of my order was excellent. The speed and efficiency throughout the order was perfect.

I would not hesitate to use this company again, and would recommend this company.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
bamboo venetian blinds 50mm by Dimitra A., Ellas Date Added: Wednesday 04 April, 2012
bamboo venetian blinds 50mm This is my second order with 'clickforblinds' and it went as smoothly as the first one. The blinds themselves look great and very well made and are very easy to install even for someone with two left hands like my hubby, LOL... I would definitely recommend for both price and quality, not forgetting service.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
bamboo venetian blinds 50mm by Dimitra A., Ellas Date Added: Wednesday 04 April, 2012
bamboo venetian blinds 50mm The blinds arrived promptly, well packaged - a bit too well maybe as I had a bit of trouble opening up the package ;-) - and look gorgeous. The quality of the blinds themselves is excellent as I've had mine for over a month now and they still look immaculate as on the first day I hanged them, despite continuous adjustments throughout the day to keep direct sunlight from entering the bedroom. As for service, it was outstanding, with prompt communication regarding the status of my order. In short, I would definitely buy again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
aluminium blinds 16mm by Dimitra A., Ellas Date Added: Wednesday 07 March, 2012
aluminium blinds 16mm Yesterday, I received the blinds I had ordered - two of them - and installed them right away. Installation was as easy as can be and the blinds themselves look absolutely fantastic. Customer service was excellent, with continuous emails regarding the progress of my order, so I will definitely recommend and come back for more myself.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
aluminium blinds 25mm by myra de Wit, Nederland Date Added: Tuesday 31 January, 2012
aluminium blinds 25mm Our Blinds arrived sooner than expected and we did put them in place! It's the second time I ordered for my home a great amout of blinds and the service and quality is still great like 5 years ago. I ordered new blinds because I wanted a different colour but my old blinds are still like new so I will not dispose them! I already introduced your company to friends of mine so I think there will be new orders!!! Thanks again for the great
service and contact and till next time!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
aluminium blinds 25mm by S. Day, France Date Added: Sunday 11 December, 2011
aluminium blinds 25mm It is my third order and each purchase was simply perfect and smooth. Quality product, easy installation, speedy delivery and easy to use, ergonomical, graphically elegant yet not pretentious website. Haven't seen such perfection in e-commerce so far together with accessible prices. I highly recommend this firm.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
aluminium blinds 16mm by FINOLA F., Ireland Date Added: Thursday 24 November, 2011
aluminium blinds 16mm I have just had my new blinds installed, perfect size, superb quality as promised. The blinds were packaged very carefully and arrived in perfect condition, and on the day they were supposed to arrive. I have recommended clickforblinds.com to my friends, and will definitely be ordering more!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 82 reviews)
PAYMENT
IMPORTANT INFO
RANDOM REVIEW
Stefan Sj÷blom, Sverige
excellent service and delivery. Quality seems to be good and shipment came right when supposed to well packaged and labeled for each room. Very good! ... read more
SHIPPING
What Customers Say ... Made-to-Measure Blinds
Copyright © 2005-2017 ClickforBlinds.com Made to Measure Blinds Online